Church Council


There are currently 11 members serving on the Church Council.   The 7 Christ Chapel Elders rotate attendance at the Church Council meetings which are normally held on the second Sunday of odd numbered months.  Please feel free to contact any of Church Council members or any of the Elders with your questions, comments or concerns about Christ Chapel.  Phone numbers of Council members are in the church directory, or you may call the church office.

  • Lynda Anderson

  • Jessica Brown

  • Rachelle Edwards

  • Robby Edwards

  • Danny Lemelin

  • Ariaun Loveday

  • David Montgomery

  • Butch Rose

  • Amy Simmerman

  • Scott Simmerman

  • Tracy Smith

Christ Chapel - 1538 Highland Ave., Knoxville, TN 37916